Close an Assessment

Learn how to close an assessment in 6clicks

Assessment Status

Once you have reviewed the results of the assessment, you can update the status of the assessment to:

  1. Reviewed - For an assessment that has been reviewed and issues and risks assigned.
  2. Closed - For an assessment that has issues and risks actioned and finalised. When closing an assessment, a comment is required to explain why.

Updating the status of an assessment is done inside the assessment builder.

Open the completed assessment and navigate to the Assessment Status and change as required.

Closing

When updating an assessment to "Closed" a reason is required that others can review.

The status of assessments will then be updated in the Assessment dashboard.